bozedurston's Reviews

Montpellier Lodge

Listed in: Fine Dining, Food & Drink, Restaurants & Hospitality

01242 262666

Montpellier Walk, Cheltenham GL50 1SD United Kingdom

Reviewed on 29th March 2017. #1 of 1 Reviews

Fabulous food in a beautiful setting. Enjoyed a lovely family meal to celebrate a Birthday in the conservatory and would highly recommend.

AYS Executive Chauffeur

Listed in: Chauffeur, Private Car Hire

01452 864726

Highclere, Cirencester Rd Birdlip, Gloucester Gloucestershire GL4 8JL

Reviewed on 6th June 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

First class service from AYS Executive Chauffeur for recent return airport run from Glos to Gatwick for 4 people and luggage. An excellent experience in every respect from the initial booking, response time is exceptional, to George driving us there and back. Extremely professional and courteous and a very comfortable ride in a lovely E Class Mercedes Estate. Will definitely use again and can highly recommend this service.

Al Hidden Copywriter

Listed in: Copy & Creative Writing

01242 520 573

Öckerö, 7 Lyefield Road EAST, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 8BA

Reviewed on 2nd March 2016. #1 of 2 Reviews

Al Hidden has the ability to capture the essence of what a business is about and put it into words in an engaging, informative and relevant way. He is extremely skilful and eloquent with words and has an excellent writing style. Would highly recommend Al for his talented copywriting skills.

Intrigue of Stroud

Listed in: Gifts & Handmade

07770 450321

2 Kendrick Street, stroud

Reviewed on 2nd March 2016. #1 of 2 Reviews

Stepping into Intrigue of Stroud is like entering Aladdin’s Cave, full of interesting and unusual gifts and clothes, there really is something for everyone, well worth a visit.

Imagemaker Photographics

Listed in: Photography

01684 217655

Unit 72 Basepoint Business Centre, Oakfield Close, Tewkesbury, GL20 8SD

Reviewed on 16th September 2015. #1 of 4 Reviews

Andy is a talented and creative photographer with flair, passion and enthusiasm which he mixes with his blend of professionalism, fun and skill to create stunning images bringing ‘still life’ to ‘life’. He’s got an amazing portfolio and I would highly recommend Andy for your promotional/product shoot.

Dianne Bradshaw McTimoney/Bowen Therapy

Listed in: Holistic Therapy

01453 751565

GL51 6PN

Reviewed on 16th September 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

Having suffered with lower back pain in the past and having tried many different types of treatment, I can highly recommend Diane’s gentle but effective McTimoney Manipulation and Bowen Therapy, which after a series of treatments has given me a lasting and effective remedy to the pain.

Cedars Health & Beauty Centre

Listed in: Beauty Salons, Spas

01452 307767

26 Station Road Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 1EW

Reviewed on 16th September 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

The lovely team at Cedars, who are highly trained and experienced therapists, offer a very professional service with a wide range of treatments to pamper and relax, making you look and feel wonderful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cedars for all your beauty needs.

OMmazing Chocolates

Listed in: Chocolate & Desserts, Food & Drink

01452 840723

Walkers Farm, GL19 3RL

Reviewed on 16th September 2015. #1 of 7 Reviews

I’ve had the pleasure of tasting some OMmazing Chocolates and they are absolutely divine – the perfect gift for the chocoholic or anyone who would like a healthy treat, because the best thing is, they are actually good for you!

COBA. Digital Marketing

Listed in: Photography, PR & Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Video Production, Web Design, Web Development, Web Services

01453 226 411

Stroud, Gloucestershire GL5 3LH, UK

Reviewed on 16th September 2015. #1 of 3 Reviews

I can highly recommend Chris of Indah Films who produced our promotional video for the Cotswold Directory. We’ve used Chris in the past to film a corporate DVD for a previous business of ours and were extremely confident that he could deliver exactly what we were looking for this time around. Chris is very intuitive, he understood our brief and what we were attempting to achieve and makes the best out of every shot and situation. He is highly professional, with the ability to respond quickly and calmly to the challenges we faced at the location, including things out of his control like the weather! With an eye for detail, and his flare and creativity in the editing, the finished result is absolutely first class and exceeded our expectations. I would have no hesitation recommending Chris, Indah Films for your next video project.

Champion Windows Ltd

Listed in: Commercial Window Cleaning, Domestic Window Cleaning

Gloucestershire

Reviewed on 26th August 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Can highly recommend Champion Windows for always doing an excellent job and most importantly, a very reliable service, they let you know when they’re coming and don’t let you down.

© 2019 The Cotswold Directory. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy